New CPPS- Club Frozen

Hey Guys! This CPPS is not actually new, it’s been on like for already 2 weeks, it’s actually awesome though, is Owned by “Albertvision” and “Buhala” also the creator of the Old and Well-Recognized CPPS: Sunny Valley. Besides they have a not very nice-customed blog, the CPPS is good to be with friends, etc. Also, this CPPS has really creative commands that I’ve never seen before, it’s like the Automatic way to put things like: set up moods with a commands also like stamps, get the Beta Hat without the code, etc.

So, uh you should take a look of the CPPS now NOW NOW!!!!!

Home|Register|Play

-Vacrelio

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

