Good News for Everybody

*This is a sticky post*

Hey Guys, if you know who I am you may probably guess what are the good news, don’t get excited for this, I just wanna tell you that I was considering all of this time to come back, and so I realized today that a lot of you miss me, so know my people…

I’M BACK B**CHES!

I’ll do my best to spend all the time I have lost in here, telling you about new CPPS, edits, hacks, leaks, and now including (Because I joined a few months ago…) MINECRAFT!

I thank my cousin TheSlammer97 for helping me in this blog (now gtfo) I keed, I keed, you’re welcome on adding more things here you’re like my bro though.

So, that’s all for now, I’ll do my best to lead this blog to the edge of glory (again) and better than ever!

-Vacrelio

PS: Comment to tell me what you think about my return?

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Good News for Everybody

  1. Rarity says:

    Hey! Glad Your back!

    -Dream

  2. šтøмρ says:

    Omg Hey Vac! It’s me Stomp A.K.A StompBob1. If you want… you can come on my CPPS, oh did I tell you it’s hamachi? XD. Well, I’m so glad to see you again. 😀

  3. Nyan says:

    YAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. vacreli0 says:

    I’m so glad to see you again too, and YAYAYAAYAYAYAYAY!!! For you too Nyan 😉 . And OF COURSE I will check your CPPS too 😀

  5. vacreli0 says:

    When I meant the part of the CPPS, I was saying it for Stomp, lol

  6. fishy99999 says:

    VACRELIO!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 WE MISSED U!!!!!! WELCOME BACK MAN 😀 😉 BTW, Good job for getting minecraft 😀

  7. evilsanta98 says:

    vacreli0 Will you work on my blog?

  8. evilsanta98 says:

    Is that a yes or no?

  9. ralphdro says:

    Hi vacreli0, i’m not from your site, but i play minecraft, a few months ago and i want to help you in this, if no:ok..; if yes: OOOOOOOOOHYEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!! please read and reply. 😀

Leave a Reply

