Awesome CPPS Ever!

Hey Guys! Yesterday I found this new awesome CPPS but I didn’t have time to put it, so now I am putting it for you to see it. Its name is Mud CPPS, it has really awesome things like: Working Igloos and Furniture, !global Command for EVERYONE, !Mascot, and on the HomePage it has a guide of how to Create a CPPS for Dummies (Cool name :P) So here I put some pics:

The Logo of Mud CPPS I don’t know for what was the leaf.

This is me in the CPPS (the other rooms are really crowded)

NOTE: The game wont work when you use Google Chrome, you need to use other Browsers like: Mozilla Firefox, Safari, Opera and…. you know… Internet Explorer…

So here’s the link for the game:

Home|Register|Play

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Awesome CPPS Ever!

  1. PyroZX says:

    It will take a while to get a good April Fools Joke, but nice try anyways, You didn’t fool me. XD πŸ˜›
    1. The bot has different text for his name than you. (Nice Try with Editing with Paint)
    2. I moused over the links and saw they were all different.
    3. All CPPS’es work with Google Chrome. (I tested it out last year)
    4. They would never have the !global for everyone because it would crash the server or cause total havoc. XD

    Nice Try! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› XD XD XD
    -PyroZX

  2. dancingboys says:

    i give you my cpps

  3. dancingboys says:

    penguinpufflev2.weebly.com

  4. dodong2004 says:

    lol this cpps is funny its saids im an idiot

  5. David2453 says:

    Theslammer97 I don’t know how to say this, but you are permanently banned from making posts forever. I was just checking up on things by the way – Sincerely, David2453 (YEAH I POSED AS VACRELIO AND HERE IS MY IP! 118.92.51.54 )

Leave a Reply

