CPPS.Me A CPPS your way.

Well, today I decided to play CPPS.me and found out they have stamps, games, igloos, etc! You MUST Check this CPPS out! There is an account manager, and you can pay to add Name Color and Name Glow on your username!

Picture: Me and My Igloo. Try to guess whats under the blue curtains.

You Must check my igloo out! It also has music in it: 231.swf

Links: CPPS.me|Play|Register

Kind Regards,

PyroZX

About Rarity

I COULDN'T RESIST USING MY XAT PICTURE HERE!! You can call me Rarity or Jade I'm Admin on Vacrelio's Blog. I've been staff on most of Lake's CPPS'es. If you see a new CPPS email me at rainsandstar@gmail.com I will post it up here. By the way... WHY ARE YOU READING ABOUT ME!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to CPPS.Me A CPPS your way.

  1. piratedavid says:

    Hello! I have a problem !! It say me conection time out ! please help me

  2. seanpadd says:

    HEY PEOPLE!!!
    I OWN THE BEST IGLOO ON CPPS.ME!!
    I ALSO USE TO HAVE THE BEST ON XCPPS.EU, THAT ONE IS ON YOUTUBE

  3. Emily says:

    Hello,well cpps.me is working right now, do u know when its gonna be back up?

  4. awesomeemily says:

    Hey,CPPS isnt working right now….do u know when its gonna be back up?!

  5. I is Kat. says:

    Some items are not appearing when I receive them.

  6. Cloe says:

    when you register and it said put in email IT WOULDNT EVEN ALLOW MY EMAIL!!!!!!!!!!! i tried a fake one and THEY STILL WOULDN’T ALLOW ME!!!!!!!!!!!! HELP PLEASE!!!!

Leave a Reply

