CPPS World NEW CPPS! + Links not working.

CPPSWorld a new CPPS is a great CPPS. Eh, I’ll get a few screenshots when my prt sc button gets fixed.

Links: Play|Register– The Register is down currently.

Now, to the problem of links not working, please post the comment on the page, and not somewhere else. We will take care of the problem.

Authors- Please add a little “The links are currently down” or “The links are not working” to prevent the hunt for a comment saying links are not working in another section.

Kind Regards,

PyroZX/Midnight

P.S. How do you take off double spacing when pressing enter?

About Rarity

I COULDN'T RESIST USING MY XAT PICTURE HERE!! You can call me Rarity or Jade I'm Admin on Vacrelio's Blog. I've been staff on most of Lake's CPPS'es. If you see a new CPPS email me at rainsandstar@gmail.com I will post it up here. By the way... WHY ARE YOU READING ABOUT ME!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to CPPS World NEW CPPS! + Links not working.

  1. Theres a problem with the links can you Please fix it.. i really love this C.p.p.s so yeah can you please fix it Thank-you

  2. Lana4578 says:

    how do you get CPPS? ive ben trying for months and day and havnt found the right link ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  3. evilsanta98 says:

    IM EVIL ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

  4. CrazyCrazyGirlGirl says:

    I play Atlantic Penguin,my name is PengyPoo.Try to find me on AP (Atlantic Penguin)

    ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

