Quitting CPPSes and probably xats.

Hello Fellow Penguins,

Today January the 16th of 2012, I decided to quit Club Penguin Private Servers. MOst of you might be asking “Why?”, “What Happened?” well, it didn’t happen anything, I’ve been using CPPSes for almost 2 years straight, I already got bored, and some day, you will get bored of them too. I am giving this blog to  my good friends xPiex/MultiCPPS, and Cooldude12/iMelo12. When you both read this don’t thank me, thank your good work.

Talking about Penguin Town I don’t know if it will release, I am giving it to Pie and Melo too. I am very Sorry for this guys, I know most of you are really disappointed, I hope someday you can forgive me.

Now I would like to thank this people that made my life in the CPPS better than anyone:

  • Sonic_2000
  • xPiex
  • Melo12
  • lolapinkkq2
  • Vio
  • iJonny
  • JOhnny
  • Brendantaco
  • Redligot300
  • Yugi810
  • Metabee10k
  • Cybergate/Skatehalo
  • Lake
  • Midnight Sandstar
  • CPJunior
  • Nikolaaa
  • AllTechDude
  • StompBob
  • KitKatLover
  • Wally
  • Tybone10
  • Pacman
  • Bikeboy
  • Nihalic17
  • FaZe
  • Speedy
  • CpPl4y3r
  • VictorXD34
  • Xavier
  • Neverlegend
  • Bolti
  • Tortonda
  • iSpyro
  • Frede
  • PDPplayer
  • Personator
  • Stiggyz
  • DarkFireCp
  • iColorboo
  • Dq239
  • Gigglemia
  • Sean
  • Tom Jones
  • Connor
  • Syko
  • Stanley
  • Dope
  • Jim Moriarty

I am probably missing some or a lot of friends, but if you were one of my good friends and you are not there, make the people know you were also my friend commenting on this post.

Thanks every viewer of this blog that make my life better.

I will never forget you,

Vacrelio

PS: I am going to enter for last time to a CPPS tomorrow, January the 17th for 30 minutes.

6:00pm PST

CPPS: Cpps.Me

Server: Apache Ruins

Place: Cove

 

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Quitting CPPSes and probably xats.

  1. John Cena says:

    I’ll be there Vac.
    I Visit your blog a lot.
    Oh and are you going to be on CPPS.me on pacific time or penguin standard time?

  2. PeaceSign97 says:

    I think this site is going to be quiet because you are the top poster. 😛

  3. CpPL4y3r says:

    Im on it thanks bud

  4. Jackson says:

    Jackson is sad….

  5. John Cena says:

    Someone in this blog needs to post about SolarCp.
    It has working stamps Furniture and igloos
    If you guys dont have anything about SolarCp
    Someone post about it then.

Leave a Reply

