New CPPS- Penguin Buster v3

Hey Guys! Today I found this new CPPS called Penguin Buster and for surprise it’s the third version! It got Games, Igloos, Stamps, and other awesome things! It’s Owned by Piraveen. For French people, French Client! His Server name is “Minerva’s Den” if my memory doesn’t fail that was iCPPS V1’s Server Name?

It has nice Custom Rooms and the map is also Custom! And when I mean custom is CUSTOM! The theme is I think Taylor Swift’s Song.

You don’t look for the links they find you

Home|Register|Play

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New CPPS- Penguin Buster v3

  1. John Cena says:

    I’ll correct you.

    It Is justin bieber’s song its called missletoe.

Leave a Reply

