More CPPS.Me Updates!

Hey guys! Today I give you new updates that CPPS.Me created! And some other new features.

1.  New Pet!

Yes! You heard it! CPPS.Me got to us an exclusive new item. And it is… PERRY THE PLATYPUS!

On your playercard it will appears as the Blue Puffle, so the ID is the Blue Puffle’s ID (750) Perry just works with the Blue Puffle, not with the Pink, Black or any other.

2. Private Chat System:

The same chat System that Penguin Trillion and iCPPS had, that famous padlock for Private Chatting/Messaging. It will work exactly the same as always. Now instead of the waiting that the bot answers you the !ping or th !id You just need to check the padlock.

If you don’t know what am I saying, look at this image:

 <—- Yes, this Padlock…

Lotion In the Neck of Katey (L.I.N.K)

Home|Register|Play

 

 

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More CPPS.Me Updates!

  1. John Cena says:

    CPPS.me have gary the snail as pink puffle you can post that up Because I play CPPS.me

Leave a Reply

