Christmas and 5,000 views party!!!

*This is a Sticky Post scroll down to see the newest posts*

Hey guys, Vacrelio here 😛  I wanna tell you that as you may have read down, We got 5,000 views on the 4th of December. Our 1,000 views party was a fail, yes, but this time it’ll not. Here are the details:

Day: Thursday 15 of December ( 15/12/11)

CPPS: CPPS. Me

Time: 1:00 PM (PST)

4:00PM (EST)

9:00PM (GMT)

Place: Cove, Forest, Plaza, Mine, Beach, Iceberg, Vacrelio’s Igloo (It will be opened)

I hope I can meet you there, It would be a very good gift for me that you come.

Haven’t registered for CPPS.Me? Register Now!

Home|Register|Play

~Vacrelio

Note: Party starts at the Dock.

Advertisements

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christmas and 5,000 views party!!!

  1. Xavier says:

    I’m THERE!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s