Attention Penguin Town Staff!

Guys, I have some bads news for some of you, no, Penguin Town is not closing, we’re deleting some spots, because we have a lot of Staff, Don’t worry, when the CPPS comes out you might earn them back! Check how is the new Staff List Page up there!

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Attention Penguin Town Staff!

  1. Cooldude12 says:

    :O well we did have way to many staff.

  2. icpjunior says:

    hey vacrelio can you change iBrian to CpJunior Cuz i Was iBrian but i Changed my WordPress Acc

Leave a Reply

