Penguin Town will start accepting xats and days for staff

Ok guys as you have seen up there we’re going to start accepting Xats and Days to get promoted in Penguin Town (Coming Soon) You just need to Go on http://xat.com/vacrelio and wait until I log on! Also you can just leave a comment below!

The prices are:

Cops: 50 xats/ 3 days

Mediator: 150 xats / 10 days

Moderator: 500 xats / 30 days

Staff Leader: 700 xats / 50 days

Admin: 1000 xats/ 70 days

Co-Owner: 1500 xats / 80 days

Owner: 3500 xats /100 days

Main Owner: 8000 xats / 250 days

See you ther 😉 Remember http://xat.com/vacrelio

PS:  Today, 10/29/11, we got more than 200 daily views! Thanks for all guys!

~Vacrelio

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Penguin Town will start accepting xats and days for staff

  1. Main Owner: 8000 xats / 250 days

Leave a Reply

