Vacrelio96 has his own Youtube Channel!+ Blog Mail

Hello friends, we finally got a Youtube Channel and a Blog Mail in wich you can send us all your opinions about this blog, you can suggest what we should put in the blog, if we are doing the things right or not. I hope the team gets as much as mails as views. If you want to visit our Youtube Channel click here!

Here’s our first video:

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

