Making 1’000 views party again

Hello guys, you all asked for it (not actually all but most of you did) we’re making the 1’000 views party again! I can almost guarantee you that I will be there 🙂 I will not disappoint you this time. I couldn’t convince Cooldude170 and Chai, so we will have a normal party, but it will be awesome! We will have contests, and another cool things.

Location: Penguin Trillion

Room: Cove

Day: Saturday the 22nd

Hour: PST: 2:00pM

PET: 4:00pm

GMT: 9:00pm

EST: 5.00pm

CEST: 11:00pm

But you I will probably be there all the day so if you see me there, let’s party 😀

Advertisements

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Making 1’000 views party again

  1. AllTechDude says:

    How did you get a favicon??

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s