1’000 views party!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello friends!!!! We got 1’000 users in Vacrelio96!!!!!!!  I am so happy about this. And because of that, I am making the biggest party you will ever see! 😀

The party will take place in: Penguin Trillion

Day: 10/17/11 (tomorrow)

Hour: PST: 2:00pm

GMT:9.00pm

EST:5:00pm

Starts in: The Beach

In my time zone: 4.00pm (I don’t know what’s my Time Zone) (If your hour was 4:48 when I put this post you have my time zone :p)

There will be prices and much more!

~Vacrelio

Advertisements

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 1’000 views party!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Cooldude12 says:

    I missed the party,guess its on me was it a hot party though?

  2. Cooldude12 says:

    O well you should have the party of Saturday thats the best day im busy on weekends im only on alot mostly on saturdays

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s