New hack group-Terminator Hackers!!!

Hello fellow penguins, today I was in Club Music  and some “group” started hacking, I banned like 5 but they were getting stronger, I tried in a lot of certain ways to stop them, but I couldn’t now in xPiex’s chat (http://xat.com/ACPPS) the 2 hackers decided to create a hacker group, “The Terminator Hackers” this group is formed by:

  • Tybone10(Gaybone10)
  • Lake
I might have told about Lake before, he’s a great coder and friend, but now I see he started using his powers in the Dark Side 😦  I just want to tell you guys, to stay save, tell your friends and the friends of your friends this please. As I heard they’re also making a new webpage that will be terminatorhackers.co.cc. Here are some screenshots of the xat:
I am making the first coment, Tybone asking when will the link be, Lake thinking the name, JoshHopper(Idk who is) smiling, and Lake planning the name and link of the page of the Terminator Hackers.
About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New hack group-Terminator Hackers!!!

  1. Lake[iCP] says:

    Yo, wrong domain.

  2. vacreli0 says:

    You tell me when you’re finished .P

  3. Yo, uhm, advertise iCP Gold.
    iCPGold.Sytes.net

Leave a Reply

