New CPPS- Penguin Town

Hello people, Me and MultiCPPS were talking about making a new CPPS, and we decided to make one called Penguin Town. Penguin Town, will  have:

  • Good Staff
  • Custom Rooms
  • Games
  • Missions
  • Custom clothes and colors
  • Mascots for everyone
  • Custom Loader
  • Private messages
  • Igloos and furniture
  • Music and much more…
If you want to be staff just make a comment saying:
  • Your username
  • Age (not necessary)
  • Position
  • Why you want to be staff
Make a comment without being scared we’re going to read them all without caring about the age. (EDIT: Make a comment in the Staff List page)
Try to make inspiring reasons 🙂
~Vacrelio

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to New CPPS- Penguin Town

  1. Your username: Midnight (or Sandstar)
    Position: Owner
    Why you want to be staff? I would like to be staff because I have had lots of experience with being staff. I’ve been staff on all Lake’s CPPSes, and on Sunny Valley/Super Valley for a couple minutes, because the person wasn’t suppose to give me staff. I am nice to users, and will not abuse my powers. I will kick/ban anyone who swears or is rude. Thanks for reading this.

    ~Midnight (Sandstar)

  2. vacreli0 says:

    Hired! 😀

  3. Your username: Twister
    Position: Co-Owner
    Why you want to be staff? I would like to be one because I have loads of experience with them. I have been staff on 3 CPPS’s, I have very good grammar, can design, and best of all… I am very nice to everyone. (as long as they are nice to me)

  4. vacreli0 says:

    Ok hired 😀

  5. wallywally58 says:

    Username :Wally
    Position: Co-Owner/Admin
    Why I want to be staff? I would like to be staff because I have alot of experience with being staff, I have good grammar and I gurantee that if you hire me you WILL NOT regret it at all 🙂

  6. vacreli0 says:

    Hired 😀

  7. FaZe says:

    Name:FaZe
    Position: Owner
    I want to be staff so I can follow the Orignal peoples orders make this cpps a fun place and also I have lot more experience your choice.

  8. Ryleigh says:

    Name: Ryleigh
    Position : Owner
    Why I want to be staff? I want to be staff because I’m FaZe BF also, I never been staff on other cpps but I wanna make this cpps a fun place and also support it :).

  9. vacreli0 says:

    I will make you Staff Leader, and if you work hard you could get promoted to Administrator or Owner! Who knows 😀

  10. Dq239 says:

    thts too much staff :/

Leave a Reply

