CPPS.Me gets more Updates!

Hey guys! Now CPPS.Me is getting more and more and MORE updates! Here I tell you what are they:

 

1)Shadow Ninjas.

This is actually not a new update, but I think I didn’t put it :/ ( The IDs are: 1271, 2033, 4380, 6077 )

Here are some Shadow Ninjas I found in the Town:

2) New Servers

Yes! You read it! New Servers added to CPPS.Me! The reason is, as you may have noticed, the server “Apache Ruins” was the only server and it was really crowded! (That’s my theory)  So they decided to make 3 more!

 

3) New Pet

Yes, now we have, Puffles, Perry The Platypus and the new one… Gary the Snail! Yes, Gary from Spongebob. Gary has the ID of the Pink Puffle (751)

 The only thing missing is spongebob ¬¬

4) New Mascot

Yes! New Mascot (Not pet, that’s different) This new mascot is really custom, and kinda funny sometimes. When you type ” !up cpps.me ” this will happen:

To make him show the LOL sign you need to wave. It will keep repeating until you move.

 

5) New party hat

This is, old too I think, but I didn’t put it, I don’t remember how to get it (I’m sorry), probably it will appear to you automatically. At least I hope :P

        

 

6) Other New Mascot!

Yes guys! Today, 19/12/2011 came a new and awesome mascot. Yes! It matches with the SWFs, Month, and Christmas… It is SANTA!

 To get it you just need to Type: !Santa

The problem is that when you get it you need to do this Two Steps.

  1. Say !UP 0
  2. Re-login
7) Stopped redirecting
As you may also have noticed, when people entered to CPPS.Me they were getting redirected by adf.ly well, it’s over! no more redirecting! NOw you can easily enter to CPPS.Me without pressing Backspace or Back Page!

Wanna check this awesome features? Just go here!

Home|Register|Play

About vacreli0

Hey guys wazzup, I am Vacrelio I work in Vacrelio96 site, I like to hang out with my friends, I like action, adventure, and mistery, you can easily find me in Penguin Trillion or DarkCPPSv3. Oh I forgot... STOP STALKING MEEEE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to CPPS.Me gets more Updates!

  1. John Cena says:

    I keep getting stuck with a loading forever

  2. John Cena says:

    I dont get the loading forever so much now but it looks like the other new servers dont work

  3. John Cena says:

    When you say !Santa you dont have to say !up 0 and re-login

  4. imilse1001 says:

    2 people have their name glowing and they said that they buyed it but i dont know where they buyed it. plus the 2 penguins are asdf and stanley.

    • vacreli0 says:

      Don’t worry! I tell you what to do, First, go on CPPS.Me then, check for the section called “Donate”, And Finally, fill on your info, select the power you have and buy it on PayPal! Easy wasn’t it?

  5. dylan says:

    when i get perry it is a blue puffle not on id

  6. fireninja101 says:

    I CANT GET THE SHADOW SUIT

  7. .Scorn. says:

    I want To get the Name glow for free, How?

  8. Izzy says:

    Well..When will the CPPS.me get back on nd working? Because It wont let me play because went i hit play it says its not working because you guys hve to work on the website.. When do you THINK it will work again.. I havent been on at all so im new and I cant wait!!

  9. ally says:

    well, my friend signed me up for me but when i play its not letting me . why??? ps:its cpps.me XD

  10. ashley says:

    this nothing of the things like the guy said but when I press play it sits there and does nothing I cant even scroll down help!

Leave a Reply

